Practice Group Leaders Quarterly Meetings Topic Submission Form

Please use the form below to submit your questions or topics for discussion at the next Practice Group Development meeting.


Upcoming Meetings:

  • Tuesday, 29 March at 7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
  • Wednesday, 29 June at 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT
  • Tuesday, 27 September at 7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST
  • Wednesday, 7 December at 11:00am EST/ 8:00am PST

Times shown are U.S. Pacific, please check your time zone here

For more information about the Practice Group Development Committee, please reach out to the Practice Group Development Committee Chairs.

For more information about IACP Practice Groups, please contact Membership Coordinator, Dolores Puppione.

Contact 1