Access to Collaboration Committee: Brian Galbraith & Liza Thayer, Co-Chairs

Education and Training Committee: Julia McAninch, Chair & Cheryl Panther, Co-Chair

Equity & Inclusion Committee: Julia McAninch, Chair & Rajan Chettiar, Co-Chair

Forum Workshop Proposal Review Committee

Fundraising Committee: Bob Merlin, Chair, Brian Galbraith, & Kevin Scudder, Co-Chairs

Membership & Outreach Committee: Melissa Sulkowski, Chair & Cheryl Panther, Co-Chair

Practice Group Development Committee: Selina-Jane Trigg, Chair & Rajan Chettiar, Co-Chair

Research Committee: Robert Arthur*, Chair & Linda Wray, Co-Chair

Standards and Ethics Committee: Melissa Sulkowski, Chair & Adam Cordover, Co-Chair

UCLA Advisory Panel: Robert Merlin, Chair