Free September Webinar: Intensive Training Opportunity for Collaborative Communities Around the World

Internationally-recognized trainer and first IACP President, Pauline Tesler, has recently been appointed to the Fulbright Specialist program, a prestigious program of the U.S. Department of State offering funded cultural exchanges in more than 150 countries (excluding the United States). 

This means that Collaborative groups around the world can now submit applications to the Fulbright program to bring Pauline to their communities for low-cost 2-6 week projects of training, coaching, or mentoring. 
You could also combine this program with an IACP Introductory Interdisciplinary Training. Join Pauline and IACP Executive Director Anne Tamar-Mattis for a one-hour question-and-answer session to learn more about the program requirements and how to apply.

 When

September 26th   10am - 11am (PDT)  / 1pm - 2pm (EDT)

OR
September 26th  6pm - 7pm (PDT) / 9pm - 10pm (EDT)

Webinar Fees:
Free 

Your Registration Info (Free Event)